Experience the Butterfly Emergence Gallery, where metamorphosis occurs in real time, and the Conservatory, a magnificent, lush rainforest pavilion where thousands of butterflies from around the world fly freely. Other interactive displays include the Honeybee Extravaganza, Spineless Giants, a stingray and shark observation pool with daily feedings in the Tropical Waters of the World exhibit, the Butterfly Treasures gift shop, and the café.

Butterfly Wonderland and OdySea Mirror Maze were the first two phases of “OdySea in the Desert,” a 35-acre, $200 million entertainment destination attraction. Phase Three includes the OdySea Aquarium, the largest of its kind in the Southwest, and OdySea’s interactive retail and culinary adventures.

Staff

Dee Mangulins, Executive Director
dee@butterflywonderland.com

Dayna Cooper, Curatorial Curator
dayna@butterflywonderland.com

Adriane Grimaldi, Director of Education
adriane@butterflywonderland.com

Jeanette Scott, Accounting Manager
jeanette@butterflywonderland.com

Martha Boliek, Revenue Manager 
martha@butterflywonderland.com

Kevin Smith, Facilities Maintenance Manager 
kevin@butterflywonderland.com