Butterfly Wonderland is the largest butterfly conservatory in America. It features an indoor conservatory that brings a tropical rainforest environment to Arizona where thousands of butterflies fly freely.  There are interactive exhibits, a Butterfly Emergence Gallery, 3D movie theater, Spineless Giants exhibit, Café, Gift Shop and a Rainforest Reptile exhibit.

Butterfly Wonderland is located at OdySea in the Desert, a 35-acre entertainment destination that features 3 live animal attractions – OdySea Aquarium, Butterfly Wonderland, and Dolphinaris – as well as 18 dining, shopping, and amusement venues.  It all surrounds a one-acre courtyard with multiple water features and a center stage that offers complimentary entertainment that can be enjoyed by the general public. OdySea in the Desert is located at 9500 E. Via de Ventura Scottsdale, AZ 85256, within the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community.  For more information and a schedule of events visit OdySeaInTheDesert.com.

Staff

Dee Mangulins, Executive Director
dee@butterflywonderland.com

Dayna Cooper, Curatorial Director
dayna@butterflywonderland.com

Adriane Grimaldi, Director of Education
adriane@butterflywonderland.com

Victor Rojas, Facilities Maintenance Manager 
Vrojas@butterflywonderland.com

Rachel Wilson, Retail Manager
rwilson@butterflywonderland.com

Jeanette Scott, Accounting Manager
jeanette@butterflywonderland.com